2014 Fall Race Meeting

You are here

Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, October 4, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 9, 2014 (All day)
Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, October 12, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 16, 2014 (All day)
Friday, October 17, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, October 19, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 (All day)
Friday, October 24, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All day)
Event description: 

Fall Meet - October 3-25

Keeneland's 2014 Fall Race Meeting opens on Friday, October 3rd and continues through Saturday, October 25th, with no racing on Monday or Tuesday. Reservations are available online beginning at 8:30 a.m. ET on August 1 at www.keeneland.com/tickets.

Here are a few things you might want to know so that your day at Keeneland is as enjoyable as possible.

  • Gates open at 11 a.m.
  • General admission is $5 per person; children 12 and under admitted free
  • Post time for the first race is 1:05 p.m.; races are run approximately every half hour
  • Mutuel windows in the grandstand areas open at around 12:30 p.m.; drive-thru wagering opens at 8 a.m.
  • Lawnchairs and umbrellas are permitted
  • Alcohol, coolers, food, grills and tents are not permitted inside the admission gates
  • All bags are subject to inspection at the admission gate
  • Parking is free in the tailgating lot. Preferred parking is $5. Valet parking is $10. Bus parking is $10.

To view the stakes calendar, click here

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2014 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved