2017 Spring Race Meeting

You are here

Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 8, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 9, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
Event description: 

Keeneland's 2017 Spring Race Meet opens Friday, April 7, and continues through Friday, April 28. No racing will be held on Mondays, Tuesdays or Easter Sunday (April 16).

Highlights include the $1 milllion Toyota Blue Grass (G2) and $500,000 Central Bank Ashland (G2) on Saturday, April 8. The races are worth 100 points apiece on the Road to the Kentucky Derby (G1) and Road to the Kentucky Oaks (G1), respectively.

Group Reservations for the meet became available on Jan. 3, 2017.

Individual Reservations for the meet will be available on Feb. 1, 2017, beginning at 8:30 a.m. ET.

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2015 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved