2017 Spring Race Meeting

You are here

Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 8, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 9, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 16, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
Event description: 

Keeneland's 2017 Spring Race Meeting opens on Friday, April 7th and continues through Friday, April 28th, with no racing on Mondays, Tuesdays, or Easter Sunday (April 16).

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2014 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved