Calendar

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
 
Tours
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours

2

Mar

Red Mile Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 2, 2018

View Details

3

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018

View Details

6

Mar

Seasonal Job Fair

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018

View Details

9

Mar

Red Mile Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 9, 2018

View Details

10

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018

View Details

13

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

View Details

16

Mar

Red Mile Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 16, 2018

View Details

17

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

View Details

20

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018

View Details

23

Mar

Red Mile Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 23, 2018

View Details

24

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018

View Details

27

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

View Details

31

Mar

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

View Details