Calendar

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours

1

Aug

Entry Deadline for November Breeding Stock Sale

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

View Details

Individual Reservations Available for Fall Meet

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

View Details

2

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018

View Details

3

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Aug 3, 2018

View Details

Del Mar Handicapping Contest

Friday, Aug 3, 2018

View Details

4

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018

View Details

7

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018

View Details

9

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018

View Details

10

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Aug 10, 2018

View Details

Del Mar Handicapping Contest

Friday, Aug 10, 2018

View Details

11

Aug

The Arc of Kentucky - A Walk to Bridge the Gap to Success

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

View Details

14

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018

View Details

16

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

View Details

17

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Aug 17, 2018

View Details

Del Mar Handicapping Contest

Friday, Aug 17, 2018

View Details

18

Aug

Lexington Picnic with the Pops

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

View Details

Nathan's Walk and Roll

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

View Details

19

Aug

Lexington Picnic with the Pops

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

View Details

21

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018

View Details

23

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018

View Details

24

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Aug 24, 2018

View Details

Del Mar Handicapping Contest

Friday, Aug 24, 2018

View Details

25

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

View Details

28

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018

View Details

29

Aug

Keeneland Job Expo

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018

View Details

30

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

View Details

31

Aug

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

View Details

Del Mar Handicapping Contest

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

View Details