Calendar

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
Simulcast
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours

1

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Jun 1, 2018

View Details

2

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

View Details

5

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018

View Details

6

Jun

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018

View Details

7

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018

View Details

8

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Jun 8, 2018

View Details

9

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018

View Details

12

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018

View Details

13

Jun

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

View Details

14

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

View Details

The Paddock Dinner Series, a Keeneland-Crafted Event

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

View Details

15

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Jun 15, 2018

View Details

16

Jun

Wild Hearts Fun Run Superhero 5K presented by Kerrington's Heart

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018

View Details

Handicapping Contest at The Red Mile

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018

View Details

19

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018

View Details

20

Jun

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

View Details

21

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018

View Details

22

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Jun 22, 2018

View Details

23

Jun

Lexington Epilepsy Walk Around Kentucky

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

View Details

26

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018

View Details

27

Jun

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018

View Details

28

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018

View Details

29

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Jun 29, 2018

View Details

30

Jun

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

View Details