Calendar

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sales
 
Sales
 
Tours
 
Sales
 
Sales
 
Special Events
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
 
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours

4

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contests 2019

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

View Details

5

Jan

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

View Details

7

Jan

January Horses of All Ages Sale

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

View Details

8

Jan

January Horses of All Ages Sale

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

View Details

9

Jan

January Horses of All Ages Sale

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

View Details

10

Jan

January Horses of All Ages Sale

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019

View Details

11

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contests 2019

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

View Details

15

Jan

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

View Details

18

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contests 2019

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

View Details

19

Jan

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

View Details

22

Jan

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019

View Details

25

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contests 2019

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

View Details

26

Jan

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

View Details

29

Jan

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

View Details