Keeneland Board

You are here

Industry and Community Leaders Chosen for Keeneland Board

LEXINGTON, KY (September 18, 2013) – Five industry and community leaders have been tabbed as the newest members of Keeneland’s Advisory Board of Directors.

Ian Banwell, Luther Deaton Jr., Pope McLean Jr., Daisy Phipps Pulito and Bill Shively were elected to the Advisory Board and will begin their service immediately. The board meets semi-annually during Keeneland’s April and October race meetings and represents a cross-section of individuals vital to the Thoroughbred industry, as well as the entire community.



Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2014 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved