Horses Nominated for Stakes

You are here

Keeneland 2015 Fall Stakes Schedule: Oct. 2 - 24

Friday, October 2 $400,000 Darley Alcibiades (G1)* NOMS PPS
Friday, October 2 $250,000 Stoll Keenon Ogden Phoenix (G3)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 3 $1,000,000 Shadwell Turf Mile (G1)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 3 $500,000 Claiborne Breeders' Futurity (G1)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 3 $400,000 First Lady (G1) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 3 $250,000 Thoroughbred Club of America (G2)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 3 $150,000 Woodford (G3) Presented by Keeneland Select NOMS PPS
Sunday, October 4 $500,000 Juddmonte Spinster (G1)* NOMS PPS
Sunday, October 4 $250,000 Dixiana Bourbon (G3)* NOMS PPS
Wednesday, October 7 $150,000 JPMorgan Chase Jessamine (G3)* NOMS PPS
Friday, October 9 $100,000 Buffalo Trace Franklin County (L) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 10 $500,000 Queen Elizabeth II Challenge Cup (G1) Presented by Lane's End NOMS PPS
Thursday, October 15 $100,000 Sycamore (G3) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 17 $250,000 Lexus Raven Run (G2) NOMS PPS
Sunday, October 18 $125,000 Rood & Riddle Dowager (L) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 24 $150,000 Pin Oak Valley View (G3) NOMS PPS

*Denotes Breeders' Cup Challenge stakes

 

Keeneland Stakes Schedule: Breeders' Cup Weekend, Oct. 29-31

Thursday, October 29 $100,000 Lafayette (L) Presented by Keeneland Select NOMS PPS
Friday, October 30 $200,000 Hagyard Fayette (G2) NOMS PPS
Friday, October 30 $100,000 Bryan Station (L) NOMS PPS
Friday, October 30 $200,000 Marathon (G2) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 31 $100,000 Fort Springs (L) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 31 $100,000 Juvenile Dirt Sprint (L) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 31 $100,000 Perryville (L) NOMS PPS

 

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2015 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved