Horses Nominated for Stakes

You are here

Friday, October 3 *$400,000 Darley Alcibiades (G1)    
Friday, October 3 *$200,000 Stoll Keenon Ogden Phoenix (G3)    
Saturday, October 4 *$1,000,000 Shadwell Turf Mile (G1)    
Saturday, October 4 *$500,000 Claiborne Breeders' Futurity (G1)    
Saturday, October 4 $400,000 First Lady (G1)    
Saturday, October 4 *$200,000 Thoroughbred Club of America (G2)    
Saturday, October 4 $150,000 Woodford Presented by Keeneland Select (G3)    
Sunday, October 5 *$500,000 Juddmonte Spinster (G1)    
Sunday, October 5 *$250,000 Dixiana Bourbon (G3)    
Wednesday, October 8   *$150,000 JPMorgan Chase Jessamine (G3)    
Friday, October 10 $100,000 Buffalo Trace Franklin County (L)    
Saturday, October 11 $500,000 Queen Elizabeth II Challenge Cup (G1) presented by Lane's End    
Thursday, October 16 $100,000 Sycamore (G3)    
Friday, October 17 $150,000 Pin Oak Valley View (G3)    
Saturday, October 18 $250,000 Lexus Raven Run (G2)    
Sunday, October 19 $125,000 Rood & Riddle Dowager (L)    
Saturday, October 25 $200,000 Hagyard Fayette (G2)    

* Breeders' Cup Challenge Series races

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2014 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved