September Yearling Sale

You are here

Date: 
Monday, September 9, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, September 21, 2013 (All day)
Event description: 

The format for the 2013 September Yearling Sale, to be held September 9-21, will be as follows:

Book 1 sessions begin at 12:00p.m.

  • Monday, September 9 Hips 1- 219 (219 head)
  • Tuesday, September 10 Hips 220-438 (219 head)
  • Wednesday, September 11 Hips 439-656 (218 head)
  • Thursday, September 12 Hips 657-875 (219 head)

Friday, September 13 NO SALE

All remaining sessions begin at 10:00 a.m.

Book 2

  • Saturday, September 14 Hips 876- 1299 (424 head)
  • Sunday, September 15 Hips 1300-1724 (425 head)

Book 3

  • Monday, September 16 Hips 1725-2122 (398 head)
  • Tuesday, September 17 Hips 2123-2521 (399 head)

Book 4

  • Wednesday, September 18 Hips 2522-2918 (397 head)
  • Thursday, September 19 Hips 2919-3301 (383 head)

Book 5

  • Friday, September 20 Hips 3302-3606 (305 head)
  • Saturday, September 21 Hips 3607-3908 (302 head)

 

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2014 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved