Handicapper of the Day

You are here

Keeneland Handicapper of the Day to benefit the Permanently Disabled Jockeys Fund

Follow BetKeeneland on Twitter as 17 expert Handicappers wager for a good cause. Every day a new handicapper will wager with a $200 bankroll provided by Keeneland. 100% of the winnings will go to the Permanently Disabled Jockeys Fund. Meet our Handicappers!

Friday, October 6

Bob Neumeier, NBC Sports - $319

Saturday, October 7

Marty McGee, Daily Racing Form - $0

Sunday, October 8

Caton Bradar, Racing Analyst - $270.50

Wednesday, October 11

Chris Fallica, ESPN - $175

Thursday, October 12

Steve Byk, SiriusXM - $289.60

Friday, October 13

Byron King, Daily Racing Form - $0

 

Saturday, October 14

Craig Milkowski, TimeformUS Figure Maker - $247.50

Sunday, October 15

Michael Beychok, 2012 $1 Million NHC Champion - $0

Wednesday, October 18

Richard Eng, Author, "Betting on Horse Racing for Dummies - $165.60

Thursday, October 19

Samantha Siegel, Owner Jay Em Ess Stable - $4,050.80

Friday, October 20

Jason Crowley, Keeneland Fan - $0

 

Saturday, October 21

Dick Jerardi, Philadelphia Daily News & Beyer Associates - $0

Sunday, October 22

 

Tom Law, Saratoga Special - $26

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2015 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved