Calendar

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Racing
 
 
Sales
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Racing
 
 
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events

2

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

View Details

3

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

View Details

4

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

View Details

5

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

View Details

7

Apr

The April Sale

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

View Details

8

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

View Details

9

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

View Details

10

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

View Details

11

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

View Details

15

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

View Details

16

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020

View Details

17

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 17, 2020

View Details

18

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020

View Details

19

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

View Details

22

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020

View Details

23

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

View Details

24

Apr

2020 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 24, 2020

View Details