Keeneland 2018 Fall Meet Stakes Schedule: Oct. 5-27

Date Race Name Noms Sex Distance Course

Friday, Oct. 5

$400,000 Darley Alcibiades (G1)*

Sept. 19

$150

2yo fillies 8.5 furlongs Dirt

Friday, Oct. 5 

$250,000 Stoll Keenon Ogden Phoenix (G2)*

Sept. 19

$100

3yo & up 6 furlongs Dirt

Saturday, Oct. 6

$1,000,000 Shadwell Turf Mile (G1)*

Sept. 19

$200

3yo & up 8 furlongs Turf

Saturday, Oct. 6

$500,000 Claiborne Breeders' Futurity (G1)*

Sept. 19

$150

2yo 8.5 furlongs Dirt

Saturday, Oct. 6

$400,000 First Lady (G1)*

Sept. 19

$150

3yo & up, f&m 8 furlongs Turf

Saturday, Oct. 6

$250,000 Thoroughbred Club of America (G2)*

Sept. 19

$100

3yo & up, f&m 6 furlongs Dirt

Saturday, Oct. 6

$200,000 Woodford (G2) presented by Keeneland Select

Sept. 19

$100

3yo & up 5.5 furlongs Turf

Sunday, Oct. 7

$500,000 Juddmonte Spinster (G1)*

Sept. 19

$150

3yo & up, f&m 9 furlongs Dirt

Sunday, Oct. 7

$250,000 Dixiana Bourbon (G3)*

Sept. 19

$100

2yo 8.5 furlongs Turf

Sunday, Oct. 7

$200,000 Indian Summer*

Sept. 19

$100

2yo 5.5 furlongs Turf

Wednesday, Oct. 10

$200,000 JPMorgan Chase Jessamine (G2)*

Sept. 26

$100

2yo fillies 8.5 furlongs Turf

Friday, Oct. 12

$100,000 Buffalo Trace Franklin County (G3)

Sept. 26

$100

3yo & up, f&m 5.5 furlongs Turf

Saturday, Oct. 13

$500,000 Queen Elizabeth II Challenge Cup (G1) presented by Lane's End By invitation

3yo fillies

9 furlongs Turf

Thursday, Oct. 18

$100,000 Sycamore (G3)

Oct. 3

$100

3yo & up

12 furlongs Turf

Friday, Oct. 19

$150,000 Pin Oak Valley View (G3)

Oct. 3

$100

3yo fillies 8.5 furlongs Turf

Saturday, Oct. 20

$250,000 Lexus Raven Run (G2)

Oct. 3

$150

3yo fillies 7 furlongs Dirt

Sunday, Oct. 21

$125,000 Rood & Riddle Dowager (G3)

Oct. 3

$100

3yo & up, f&m 12 furlongs Turf
Saturday, Oct. 27 $200,000 Hagyard Fayette (G2)

Oct. 10

$100

3yo & up 9 furlongs Dirt

*Breeders' Cup Challenge Series race