Horses Nominated for Stakes

You are here

Keeneland 2016 Fall Stakes Schedule: October 7 - 29

Friday, October 7 $400,000 Darley Alcibiades (G1)* NOMS PPS
Friday, October 7 $200,000 Stoll Keenon Ogden Phoenix (G2)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 8 $1,000,000 Shadwell Turf Mile (G1)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 8 $500,000 Claiborne Breeders' Futurity (G1)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 8 $400,000 First Lady (G1) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 8 $250,000 Thoroughbred Club of America (G2)* NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 8 $125,000 Woodford (G3) NOMS PPS
Sunday, October 9 $500,000 Juddmonte Spinster (G1)* NOMS PPS
Sunday, October 9 $250,000 Dixiana Bourbon (G3)* NOMS PPS
Wednesday, October 12 $150,000 JPMorgan Chase Jessamine (G3)* NOMS PPS
Friday, October 14 $100,000 Buffalo Trace Franklin County (G3) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 15 $500,000 Queen Elizabeth II Challenge Cup (G1) NOMS PPS
Thursday, October 20 $100,000 Sycamore (G3) NOMS PPS
Friday, October 21 $150,000 Pin Oak Valley View (G3) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 22 $250,000 Lexus Raven Run (G2) NOMS PPS
Sunday, October 23 $125,000 Rood & Riddle Dowager (G3) NOMS PPS
Saturday, October 29 $200,000 Hagyard Fayette (G2) NOMS PPS

*Breeders' Cup Challenge races

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2015 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved