Photo Finish

You are here

Keeneland's 2014 spring race meeting opens on Friday, April 4, and continues through Friday, April 25, with no racing on Monday or Tuesday. Click the link below to view photo finish pictures for a Keeneland race day.  

Week 1

Friday, April 4

Saturday, April 5

Sunday, April 6

Week 2

Wednesday, April 9

Thursday, April 10

Friday, April 11

Saturday, April 12

Sunday, April 13

Week 3

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

 

Keeneland

Keeneland Association, Inc. 4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40510
Telephone: (859) 254-3412 Toll Free: (800) 456-3412 Fax: (859) 255-2484

©1999-2014 Keeneland Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved