Directory of Bloodstock Agents

 2020 NOVEMBER BREEDING STOCK SALE

Directory of Bloodstock Agents

 The following bloodstock agents will be available on the Keeneland grounds during the November Breeding Stock Sale should you wish to contact them to inspect a horse in-person.

AGENT

COMPANY

EMAIL

Alan Quartucci

Northshore Bloodstock 

alan@northshorebloodstock.com

Alex Kershaw 

 

alexak0509@yahoo.com

Alex Solis

Solis/Litt

alex@solislitt.com

Alistair Roden Alistair Roden Bloodstock rodenbloodstock@yahoo.com

Allan Lavin 

 

alavinbloodstock@gmail.com

Andrew Cary

Cary Bloodstock

andrew@carybloodstock.com

Barry Berkelhammer 

Abracadabra Farm

abracadabrafarm@gmail.com

Becky Thomas 

Sequel Bloodstock

stallions@sequelnewyork.com

Ben McElroy 

McElroy Bloodstock

ben@mcelroyequine.com

Bo Bromagen 

 

gsbromagen@gmail.com

Brian DiDonato

Franklin Ave. Equine LLC

franklin.ave.equine@gmail.com

Bruno DeBerdt 

 

brunoagent@aol.com

Byron Rogers

Pedigree Consultants

byron@performancegenetics.com

Carlos S. E. Moore

Moore Bloodstock

moorebloodstock@gmail.com

Chad Schumer 

Schumer Bloodstock

cschumer@mac.com

Chad Summers 

 

chadsummers1984@gmail.com

Charles H. Boden 

 

cbhorse@me.com

Chris Brothers

Xavier International Bloodstock 

chris@xavierbloodstock.com

Christina Jelm 

 

turffilly@hotmail.com

Ciaran Dunne

Wavertree Stables

dunnewaver1@bellsouth.net

Clark Shepherd 

Shepherd Equine Advisors 

clark@bloodstock-agent-ky.com

Clay Scherer 

 

cwsche2@gmail.com

Colt Pike 

 

coltp3@gmail.com

Conor Foley

Oracle Bloodstock 

conor@oraclebloodstock.com

Craig Rounsfell

Boomer Bloodstock 

craig@boomerbloodstock.com

David Hager Idle Hour Bloodstock

idlehourfarmky@gmail.com

Dan Hall

Hidden Brook Farm

danhall@hiddenbrookfarmky.com

Dana Halvorson 

Halvorson Bloodstock 

Hal_Bldstk@foxinternet.net

Dante Zanelli 

 

kentuckyhorses@aol.com

Davant Latham 

Davant Latham Bloodstock

davant@davantlatham.com

David Ingordo

Lane’s End Bloodstock

dingordo@ingordobloodstock.com

David Lanigan

 

david@fourstarsales.com

David Meah 

Meah/Lloyd Bloodstock

davidmeah@icloud.com

David Scanlon 

 

rnscanlontc@aol.com

Dennis O’Neill 

 

d.oneill9@verizon.net

Deuce Greathouse 

 

deucegreathouse@gmail.com

Donato Lanni 

Lanni Bloodstock

lannibloodstock@gmail.com

Doug Cauthen 

DCTM

katie@dougcauthen.com

Eddie Woods

Eddie Woods Stable

info@eddiewoods.com

Frank Alosa 

 

frank@red-lane.com

Frank Mitchell

DataTrack International

0769frank@gmail.com

Frank and Daphne 

Wooten 

 

daphne@frankwootenstables.com

Frankie Brothers

 

flbrothers@me.com

Franklin G. Smith 

 

elloreehorse@aol.com

Gabriel Dixon

 

gabrieldixon23@hotmail.com

Gary Contessa 

 

gcc1313@aol.com

Gatewood Bell

Cromwell Bloodstock 

gatewoodbell@gmail.com

Gayle Van Leer 

Gayle Van Leer Bloodstock

gayle@gaylevanleer.com

Greg Harbut

Harbut Bloodstock

gharbut@harbutbloodstock.com

Gus Bell  

agt00gus@yahoo.com

Hal Hatch 

 

halcyonhammock@bellsouth.net

Hanzly Albina

Sallusto/Albina

Hanzlya@aol.com

Hartley/De Renzo 

Hartley/De Renzo 

barbara@hartleyderenzo.com

Headley Bell

Nicoma Bloodstock

headley@millridge.com

Hoby Kight 

 

nfrwinner@aol.com

Hubert Guy 

 

haguybms@aol.com

Hugo Merry 

Hugo Merry Bloodstock

hugomerrybloodstock@gmail.com

J. Eric Kruljac 

 

erickkruljac@gmail.com

J. Raymie Lightner

 

raymielightner@yahoo.com
Joe Pickerrell  Pick View LLC

joepickerell@yahoo.com

Julio Rada Altamira Stable

altamirastable@gmail.com

Jacob West 

West Bloodstock 

westljacob@gmail.com

Jamie Hill

McMahon and Hill Bloodstock 

Jamie@mcmahonandhill.com

James Bredin 

 

jbinusa@msn.com

James Delahooke

 

james@jamesdelahooke.com

James Schenck 

 

hyperiontc@aol.com

Jamie Lloyd

Meah/Lloyd Bloodstock

farwestfield@btinternet.com

Jamie McCalmont

McCalmont Bloodstock

mccalmontbloodstock@gmail.com

Jane Buchanan 

 

janebuchananbloodstock@gmail.com

Jared Hughes

 

jaredhughes100@yahoo.com

Jason Litt

Solis/Litt

jason@solislitt.com

Jay Kilgore

DataTrack International

jay@biodatatrack.com

Jeff Bloom

 

jeffrey@bloomracing.com

Jeff Hebert 

Herbert Bloodstock

jeff@hebertbloodstock.com

Joe Miller

Kern Thoroughbreds

Joe@kernthoroughbreds.com

John McCormack 

John McCormack Bloodstock

john@jmcbloodstock.com

John Mulholland

 

jhmulholland@mulhollandsprings.com

Josh Stevens 

JS Bloodstock

josh@jsbloodstock.com

J. R. Boyd

Brick City Thoroughbreds

brickcitythoroughbreds@gmail.com

 

Julie Cauthen 

 

juliecauthen@gmail.com

Jun Park 

 

jparkracing@gmail.com

Justin Casse 

Casse Sales

cassesales@aol.com

Kathy Berkey Berkey Bloodstock kberkey888@aol.com

Kenny McPeek

McPeek Racing

office@mcpeekracing.com

Kim Heath Bonnie Heath Farm, LLC

bheathfarm@aol.com

Kim Valerio 

Valerio Bloodstock & Management

kmvalerio@yahoo.com

Kip Elser

Kirkwood Stables 

christopherelser@aol.com

Kris Stuebs

Kris S. Bloodstock 

kris@krissbloodstock.com

Landen Sisk Dawn of Aces Bloodstock lsisk08@outlook.com

Larkin Armstrong 

 

larkinarmstrong@gmail.com

Larry Zap

 

zapeye@gmail.com

Lauren Carlisle 

 

laurencarlisle11@gmail.com

Lincoln Collins

Kern Thoroughbreds

Lincoln@kernthoroughbreds.com

Liz Crow 

BSW Bloodstock 

liz@bswbloodstock.com

Marette Farrell 

 

farrellmarette@hotmail.com

Marie Yoshida

Asian Bloodstock Services Ltd.

asianbloodstock@aol.com

Meredith Krupp 

 

mkrupp92@gmail.com

Mersad Metanovic

 

mersadmm@yahoo.com

Michael Hernon

 

michaelhernon1930@gmail.com

Michael Levy

Bluewater Sales LLC 

mtl842@aol.com

Michael Miller 

Michael Miller Bloodstock 

mmiller147@aol.com

Michel Zerolo

Oceanic Bloodstock Inc. 

mzerolo@aol.com

Mike McMahon 

McMahon and Hill Bloodstock 

mike@mcmahonandhill.com

Mike Recio

Rockbridge Bloodstock

Mrecio34@yahoo.com

Mike Ryan 

 

almosta9@aol.com

Naoya Yoshida, DVM

Winchester Farm

nyoshida@winchesterfarm.com

Nathan McCauley  

natemccauley09@yahoo.com

Nick de Meric 

de Meric Sales

nmdemeric@aol.com

Nick J. Hines 

 

nickjhines@aol.com

Nick Sallusto

Sallusto/Albina

victoryde@aol.com

Patrice Miller

EQB 

patti@eqb.com

Patrick Lawley Wakelin 

Lawley-Wakelin Bloodstock

plawley-wakelin@email.msn.com

Patrick Masson

 

laxer89@gmail.com

Paul Magee

 

pmagee255@gmail.com

Peter Bradley

Bradley Thoroughbreds 

prb@bradleythoroughbreds.com

Peter Kirwan 

 

pkirwan1@aol.com

Phil Hager

Taproot Bloodstock

phil@taprootbloodstock.com

Phillip Antonacci

Preferred Equine

philipantonacci@preferredequine.com

Price Bell

Nicoma

pbell@nicoma.com

Randy Bradshaw 

 

rbbtoffice@gmail.com

Reynolds Bell

RBTS Equine

Reynolds@rbtsequine.com

Roderick Wachman

Kingswood Farm

kingswoodfarm@msn.com

Rollin Baugh Baugh International

baughinternational@gmail.com

Ryder Finney

Bluewater Sales LLC 

ryderfinney@gmail.com

Sean Feld

 

bullettrainllc@yahoo.com

Sean Perl

Sean S. Perl Bloodstock LLC 

SeanPerlBloodstock@gmail.com

Shawn Dugan 

 

shawnlouisedugan@gmail.com

Steve Castagnola

Kempton Bloodstock

steve@kemptonbloodstock.com

Steve Shahinian 

 

shahiniansteve@gmail.com

Steven W. Young 

 

swy1@optonline.net

Tim McMurry

Fleetwood Bloodstock

Tim@Fleetwoodb.com

Tom Clark

Thomas Clark Bloodstock

tc@tcbloodstock.com

Tom McCrocklin 

 

tmccrocklin@juno.com

Tom McGreevy 

 

tmcgreevy7@bellsouth.net

Tom Thornbury

 

Tom@tomthornburyllc.com

Tony Lacy 

Lacy Bloodstock

tony@lacybloodstock.com

Travis Durr 

 

office@webbcarroll.com

Walter Hillenmeyer

Ashland Park Management 

walter@hillenmeyer.net

Woodberry Payne 

 

beale757@yahoo.com