Calendar

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Special Events
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Racing
 
 
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Racing
 
 
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
Racing
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events

2

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 2, 2021

View Details

$100,000 Palisades Turf Sprint

Friday, Apr 2, 2021

View Details

$150,000 Kentucky Utilities Transylvania (G3)

Friday, Apr 2, 2021

View Details

$150,000 Beaumont (G3) Presented by Keeneland Select

Friday, Apr 2, 2021

View Details

3

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

View Details

$200,000 Appalachian (G2) Presented by Japan Racing Association

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

View Details

$800,000 Toyota Blue Grass (G2)

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

View Details

$400,000 Central Bank Ashland (G1)

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

View Details

$300,000 Madison (G1)

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

View Details

$200,000 Shakertown (G2)

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

View Details

$200,000 Commonwealth (G3)

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

View Details

7

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

View Details

8

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

View Details

9

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 9, 2021

View Details

$300,000 Maker’s Mark Mile (G1)

Friday, Apr 9, 2021

View Details

$100,000 TVG Limestone Turf Sprint

Friday, Apr 9, 2021

View Details

10

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

View Details

Keeneland Grade One Gamble Handicapping Challenge

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

View Details

$300,000 Coolmore Jenny Wiley (G1)

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

View Details

$200,000 Stonestreet Lexington (G3)

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

View Details

$150,000 Ben Ali (G3)

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

View Details

$100,000 Giant’s Causeway (L)

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

View Details

11

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

View Details

14

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

View Details

15

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

View Details

16

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

View Details

$100,000 Baird Doubledogdare (G3)

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

View Details

17

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

View Details

$200,000 Elkhorn (G2)

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

View Details

18

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

View Details

21

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

View Details

22

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

View Details

23

Apr

2021 Spring Meet

Friday, Apr 23, 2021

View Details

$150,000 Bewitch (G3)

Friday, Apr 23, 2021

View Details

26

Apr

The April Sale

Monday, Apr 26, 2021

View Details